Rental Rates And Availability For Property 1111


Check-In Date Check-Out Date Rate Available
7/11/2020 Sat 7/18/2020 - No
7/18/2020 Sat 7/25/2020 - No
7/25/2020 Sat 8/1/2020 - No
8/1/2020 Sat 8/8/2020  $2,000.00 Yes
8/8/2020 Sat 8/9/2020  $300.00 Yes
8/9/2020 Sun 8/14/2020 - No
8/14/2020 Fri 8/15/2020  $300.00 Yes
8/15/2020 Sat 8/22/2020 - No
8/22/2020 Sat 8/29/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
8/29/2020 Sat 9/5/2020 - No
9/5/2020 Sat 9/12/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
9/12/2020 Sat 9/19/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
9/19/2020 Sat 9/26/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
9/26/2020 Sat 10/3/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
10/3/2020 Sat 10/8/2020 - No
10/8/2020 Thu 10/10/2020  $1,540.00 Yes
10/10/2020 Sat 10/12/2020 - No
10/11/2020 Sun 10/16/2020 - No
10/16/2020 Fri 10/18/2020  $400.00 Yes
10/17/2020 Sat 10/24/2020  $1,400.00 Yes
10/24/2020 Sat 1/2/2021 - No
10/31/2020 Sat 11/7/2020 - No
11/7/2020 Sat 11/14/2020 - No
11/14/2020 Sat 11/21/2020 - No
11/21/2020 Sat 11/28/2020 - No
11/28/2020 Sat 12/5/2020 - No
12/5/2020 Sat 12/12/2020 - No
12/12/2020 Sat 12/19/2020 - No
12/19/2020 Sat 12/26/2020 - No
12/26/2020 Sat 1/2/2021 - No