Rental Rates And Availability For Property 2670


Check-In Date Check-Out Date Rate Available
10/12/2019 Sat 10/24/2019 - No
10/24/2019 Thu 10/29/2019 - No
10/29/2019 Tue 10/30/2019  $100.00 Yes
10/30/2019 Wed 11/2/2019  $375.00 Yes
11/2/2019 Sat 11/9/2019  $700.00 Yes
11/9/2019 Sat 11/16/2019  $635.00 Yes
11/16/2019 Sat 11/23/2019  $635.00 Yes
11/23/2019 Sat 11/30/2019  $635.00 Yes
11/30/2019 Sat 12/7/2019  $635.00 Yes
12/7/2019 Sat 12/14/2019  $635.00 Yes
12/14/2019 Sat 12/21/2019  $635.00 Yes
12/21/2019 Sat 12/28/2019  $635.00 Yes
12/28/2019 Sat 1/4/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
1/4/2020 Sat 1/11/2020  $650.00 Yes
1/11/2020 Sat 1/18/2020  $650.00 Yes
1/18/2020 Sat 1/25/2020  $650.00 Yes
1/25/2020 Sat 2/1/2020  $650.00 Yes
2/1/2020 Sat 2/15/2020 - No
2/8/2020 Sat 2/15/2020 - No
2/15/2020 Sat 2/28/2020 - No
2/22/2020 Sat 2/29/2020 - No
2/29/2020 Sat 3/7/2020  $895.00 Yes
3/7/2020 Sat 3/14/2020  $895.00 Yes
3/14/2020 Sat 3/21/2020  $1,095.00 Yes
3/21/2020 Sat 3/28/2020  $1,095.00 Yes
3/28/2020 Sat 4/4/2020  $1,095.00 Yes
4/4/2020 Sat 4/11/2020  $895.00 Yes
4/11/2020 Sat 4/18/2020  $895.00 Yes
4/18/2020 Sat 4/25/2020  $895.00 Yes
4/25/2020 Sat 5/2/2020 - No
5/2/2020 Sat 5/9/2020  $895.00 Yes
5/9/2020 Sat 5/16/2020  $895.00 Yes
5/16/2020 Sat 5/23/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
5/23/2020 Sat 5/30/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
5/30/2020 Sat 6/6/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
6/6/2020 Sat 6/13/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
6/13/2020 Sat 6/20/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
6/20/2020 Sat 6/27/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
6/27/2020 Sat 7/4/2020  $1,495.00 Yes
7/4/2020 Sat 7/11/2020  $1,495.00 Yes
7/11/2020 Sat 7/18/2020  $1,495.00 Yes
7/18/2020 Sat 7/25/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
7/25/2020 Sat 8/1/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
8/1/2020 Sat 8/8/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
8/8/2020 Sat 8/15/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
8/15/2020 Sat 8/22/2020 - No
8/22/2020 Sat 8/29/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
8/29/2020 Sat 9/5/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
9/5/2020 Sat 9/12/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
9/12/2020 Sat 9/19/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
9/19/2020 Sat 9/26/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
9/26/2020 Sat 10/3/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
10/3/2020 Sat 10/10/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
10/10/2020 Sat 10/17/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
10/17/2020 Sat 10/24/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
10/24/2020 Sat 10/31/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
10/31/2020 Sat 11/7/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
11/7/2020 Sat 11/14/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
11/14/2020 Sat 11/21/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
11/21/2020 Sat 11/28/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
11/28/2020 Sat 12/5/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
12/5/2020 Sat 12/12/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
12/12/2020 Sat 12/19/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
12/19/2020 Sat 12/26/2020  $1,295.00 Yes
12/26/2020 Sat 1/2/2021  $1,295.00 Yes