Rental Rates And Availability For Property 308


Check-In Date Check-Out Date Rate Available
12/3/2022 Sat 12/10/2022  $665.00 Yes
12/10/2022 Sat 12/17/2022  $665.00 Yes
12/17/2022 Sat 12/24/2022  $665.00 Yes
12/24/2022 Sat 12/31/2022 - No
12/31/2022 Sat 1/28/2023 - No
1/7/2023 Sat 1/14/2023 - No
1/14/2023 Sat 1/21/2023 - No
1/21/2023 Sat 1/28/2023 - No
1/28/2023 Sat 3/11/2023 - No
2/4/2023 Sat 2/11/2023 - No
2/11/2023 Sat 2/18/2023 - No
2/18/2023 Sat 2/25/2023 - No
2/25/2023 Sat 3/4/2023 - No
3/4/2023 Sat 3/11/2023 - No
3/11/2023 Sat 4/15/2023 - No
3/18/2023 Sat 3/25/2023 - No
3/25/2023 Sat 4/1/2023 - No
4/1/2023 Sat 4/8/2023 - No
4/8/2023 Sat 4/15/2023 - No
4/15/2023 Sat 4/22/2023 - No
4/22/2023 Sat 4/29/2023  $1,250.00 Yes
4/29/2023 Sat 5/6/2023  $1,250.00 Yes
5/6/2023 Sat 5/13/2023 - No
5/13/2023 Sat 5/20/2023  $1,250.00 Yes
5/20/2023 Sat 5/27/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
5/27/2023 Sat 6/3/2023 - No
6/3/2023 Sat 6/10/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
6/10/2023 Sat 6/17/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
6/17/2023 Sat 6/24/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
6/24/2023 Sat 7/1/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
7/1/2023 Sat 7/8/2023 - No
7/8/2023 Sat 7/15/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
7/15/2023 Sat 7/22/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
7/22/2023 Sat 7/29/2023  $2,075.00 Yes
7/29/2023 Sat 8/5/2023 - No
8/5/2023 Sat 8/12/2023 - No
8/12/2023 Sat 8/19/2023 - No
8/19/2023 Sat 8/26/2023 - No
8/26/2023 Sat 9/2/2023  $880.00 Yes
9/2/2023 Sat 9/9/2023  $880.00 Yes
9/9/2023 Sat 9/16/2023  $880.00 Yes
9/16/2023 Sat 9/23/2023  $880.00 Yes
9/23/2023 Sat 9/30/2023  $880.00 Yes
9/30/2023 Sat 10/7/2023  $880.00 Yes
10/7/2023 Sat 10/14/2023 - No
10/14/2023 Sat 10/21/2023 - No
10/21/2023 Sat 10/28/2023 - No
10/28/2023 Sat 11/4/2023  $680.00 Yes
11/4/2023 Sat 11/11/2023  $680.00 Yes
11/11/2023 Sat 11/18/2023  $680.00 Yes
11/18/2023 Sat 11/25/2023 - No
11/25/2023 Sat 12/2/2023  $680.00 Yes
12/2/2023 Sat 12/9/2023  $680.00 Yes
12/9/2023 Sat 12/16/2023  $680.00 Yes
12/16/2023 Sat 12/23/2023  $680.00 Yes
12/23/2023 Sat 12/30/2023  $680.00 Yes
12/30/2023 Sat 1/6/2024  $680.00 Yes